Noelle Kawaguchi

Noelle Kawaguchi

President
Ana McLay

Ana McLay

Treasurer
Dave Baisch

Dave Baisch

VP/Secretary
Holly Wisen

Holly Wisen

Membership
Kevin Singer

Kevin Singer

Facilities
Bob Howell

Bob Howell

Events Coordinator
Naisha Erickson

Naisha Erickson

Swim Team Coordinator
Rob Halpin

Rob Halpin

Swim Team Coordinator
Abby Rodeheaver

Abby Rodeheaver

Dive Team Coordinator

Nelle Bruce

Nelle Bruce

Concessions
Abe Miller

Abe Miller

Concessions
Mindy Krisel

Mindy Krisel

Technology Coordinator

Noelle Kawaguchi President
E-mail: president@normandyparksharks.com

Dave Baisch  VP/Secretary
E-mail: vpsecretary@normandyparksharks.com

Ana McLay  Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@normandyparksharks.com

Holly Wisen Membership
E-mail: membership@normandyparksharks.com

Kevin Singer Facilities
E-mail: facilities@normandyparksharks.com

Bob Howell Events
E-mail: events@normandyparksharks.com

Naisha Erickson Swim Team Coordinator
E-mail: swimteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Rob Halpin Swim Team Coordinator
E-mail: swimteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Abby Rodeheaver   Dive Team Coordinator
E-mail: diveteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Nelle Bruce   Concessions Coordinator
E-mail:  concessions@normandyparksharks.com

Abe Miller   Concessions Coordinator
E-mail:  concessions@normandyparksharks.com

Mindy Krisel   Technology Coordinator
E-mail:  technologycoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

If you wish to contact any of these individuals, please use the emails above or call the pool at 206-244-0700 and leave a message with one of the guards.  This phone numbered is only answered during open hours and voicemails are not checked regularly.