Noelle Kawaguchi

Noelle Kawaguchi

President
Ana McLay

Ana McLay

Treasurer
Dave Baisch

Dave Baisch

VP/Secretary
Holly Wisen

Holly Wisen

Membership
Kevin Singer

Kevin Singer

Facilities
Bob Howell

Bob Howell

Events
Mindy Krisel

Mindy Krisel

Swim Team Coordinator
Katie Higgins

Katie Higgins

Swim Team Coordinator
Abby Rodeheaver

Abby Rodeheaver

Dive Team Coordinator
Lydia Johnson

Lydia Johnson

Concessions

Noelle Kawaguchi President
E-mail: president@normandyparksharks.com

Dave Baisch  VP/Secretary
E-mail: vpsecretary@normandyparksharks.com

Ana McLay  Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@normandyparksharks.com

Holly Wisen Membership
E-mail: membership@normandyparksharks.com

Kevin Singer Facilities
E-mail: facilities@normandyparksharks.com

Katie Higgins Swim Team Coordinator
E-mail: swimteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Mindy Krisel Swim Team Coordinator
E-mail: swimteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Abby Rodeheaver   Dive Team Coordinator
E-mail: diveteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Bob Howell  Events
E-mail: events@normandyparksharks.com

Lydia Johnson   Concessions Coordinator
E-mail:  concessions@normandyparksharks.com

If you wish to contact any of these individuals, please use the emails above or call the pool at 206-244-0700 and leave a message with one of the guards.  This phone numbered is only answered during open hours and voicemails are not checked regularly.